0df1f47461 · + show startup and Wi-Fi status on the OLED · Updated 2026-10-02 17:22:33 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?